Uncategorized

At Any Moment (Posted By: Joel Osteen)

Kennardrenovations's Blog

Today’s Scripture:
Behold, I make a covenant. Before all your people I will do marvels such as have not been done in all the earth, nor in any nation; and all the people among whom you are shall see the work of the LORD. For it is an awesome thing that I will do with you.

Exodus 34:10, NKJV.
Today’s Word:
God said, “I’m going to do great things that I have never done before anywhere on earth. People will see what great things I can do because I’m going to do something awesome for you.” Now when God uses the word “awesome,” He is not talking about a trickle, a stream or a river of power. He is talking about a flood of favor, a flood of ideas, a flood of healing. It may not look like it in the natural right now; but remember, you’re under a Flash…

View original post 150 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

